St. Andrew’s Annual Meeting Results

A big “Thank You”  to all the candidates.

The Election Results from the

January 28, 2018 ANNUAL MEETING

Warden:  Frank Marchese

Vestry  for 3 years – Sharon Carr, John Smythe and Pat McCullough,

Vestry for 2 years – Dominic Janney

Vestry for 1 year – Lynn Warren

Convocation – Jim Giquinto, Terri Giquinto, Dwight Phillips, Sharon Phillips and Janet Thompson

Convention Delegates for 2019  – Lucy Adams, Sue Espenshade and Pat Jackson

Convention Alternates for 2019 – Susan Snyder, Kathy Murphy and Michael Henry.


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.