Election results from the Annual Meeting January 26, 2020

Junior Warden – Sharon Carr

Vestry – Jane Fisher (2021), Sue Espenshade (2023), Jim Giquinto (2023) and Dwight Phillips (2023)

Convention 2021 – Laura Jones, Lynn Warren and Kathy Murphy

Convocation – Sharon and Dwight Phillips, Jim and Teri Giquinto and Cliff Sporn

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.